Mar 26, 2015
Easter 2015
Mass Times

Holy Thursday: 2 April

There will be NO 9:30 am mass 

Mass of the Last Supper 7:00 pm.
Please bring bells to ring during the Gloria

Followed by Prayers
at the Altar of Repose: 
Concluding with night
prayer 10:00 pm

Good Friday:  3 April

Stations of the Cross – 10am 
The Lord’s Passion: 3pm

No confessions Saturday

Holy Saturday: 4 April 
Easter Vigil – 7:00pm

Please bring bells to ring during the Gloria

Easter Sunday: 5 April

Mass of the Resurrection 
8:30am, 10:00am

NO 6:00pm Mass Sunday night



Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council Elections


The Parish Pastoral Council meets once a month on the second Thursday of the month at 7:30 pm in the Parish Library.

Council Members for 2014:

Fr. Gerard McCormick msc
Fr. Alfin Buarlele msc
Henri Clementine
Helen Kennedy
Ted Kildea 
Carl Madsen
Agnes Pham
Matt Pham 
Kathy Teys
Angela Pisciotta
Sabina Van Rooy
Rob Breen [minutes]
Victoria Scarano [Religious Education Coordinator]
Marian England  [Parish Manager & secretary to the council]
Sabina Van Rooy accepted the position of Chair for 2014.


2014 Meeting Dates

Thursday 7:30 pm

   13 February      
   13 March
   11 April
     9 May
   13 June
   11 July
     8 August
    12 September
    10 October
   14 November
   11 December
Previous page: Sanctuary  Next page: PPC Minutes